When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed.
After your account has been deleted, you can sign up again with the same email id.
Bear in mind that if your account has been removed for violating Community Guidelines, you may not be able to sign up again with the same Email id.
Drop us a mail @firstname.lastname@example.org
with registered mail id and ask for deletion your account.